Odd Squad Scanlations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Weed public exposure (spoilers warning)

+5
BlackHorus
ri
luchianguyen
telchar
xenocross
9 posters

Go down

Weed public exposure (spoilers warning) Empty Weed public exposure (spoilers warning)

Post  xenocross Mon Sep 05, 2011 1:17 am

Hello this is my first time posting here. Since I read from machine translation, I have difficulties in keeping track of things so I make some pointers while reading. I thought I will share it here

Below is how general player, public, perceive Weed. It develop over time and explain his popularity. It will be useful because we usually see him from 1st person perspective, from narrator perspective, from his close friend perspective etc, so we know how he REALLY is. But the general player and NPC have different perspective.

1. Weed of “The Continent of Magic”
- Reach the highest level
- All stats are maximum
- Possess various godly equipment
- Slain the bosses and sweep the deadliest dungeon alone
- Make a legend of longest hunting time – 204 hours – he stopped because his mouse was broken
- Kill Ray Bard and his guild, the best guild at that time
- The avatar was sold for 3.09 billion won

From here, weed have 2 personas when playing Royal Road. The sculptor and the adventurer, and people dont know that they are the same person

2. Weed the sculptor
Spoiler:

3. Weed the adventurer
Spoiler:

this is as far as volume 15. If I have time maybe I will make later volumes

xenocross

Back to top Go down

Weed public exposure (spoilers warning) Empty Machine Translations

Post  telchar Mon Sep 05, 2011 2:06 am

Hi! Can you mail me the machine translations of LMS at

Last edited by telchar on Mon Sep 05, 2011 5:51 am; edited 1 time in total

telchar

Character sheet
Name:
Class:
Race:

Back to top Go down

Weed public exposure (spoilers warning) Empty Re: Weed public exposure (spoilers warning)