Odd Squad Scanlations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16?

2 posters

Go down

problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16? Empty problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16?

Post  hurshi Mon May 23, 2016 9:09 am

Good morning!

I'm sorry to be any trouble, but it's my first time back to read CITT in a few months - and while I used to use the browser plugin method (and I'm guessing it still works, as it's still all in English when I click on a link) I can't seem to reach any chapters other than 1-16? Whenever I click any link from the Oddsquad site to CITT, it will always lead me to a limited chapters 1-16 view - it won't let me past that. I'm sorry if this is a common problem, but I've been browsing the forums and can't find anything addressing this problem!

Info: I am using the latest version of Chrome, if that's relevant?

hurshi

Back to top Go down

problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16? Empty Re: problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16?

Post  Doonge Mon May 23, 2016 2:30 pm

If you use your bookmark, you should see the overtooning icon top-left appearing, next to the Naver logo.

Click on it, and access the logs.

Please copy paste here the logs, thanks.
Doonge
Doonge
Artisan
Artisan

Back to top Go down

problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16? Empty Re: problem accessing any chapter other than 1-16?

Post  hurshi Mon May 23, 2016 7:00 pm

Err, I tried to copy-paste but I'm not allowed to post external links for 7 more days, as I've just made this account!

hurshi

Back to top Go down

Post  Doonge Tue May 24, 2016 2:50 am

You can edit the URLs so they don't look as urls.

The main thing that interest me is whether you use the old bookmark or the new one, and which links do you access in order to load the chapters you want to read.