Odd Squad Scanlations
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

CIIT S03C42 cleaning

2 posters

Go down

CIIT S03C42 cleaning Empty CIIT S03C42 cleaning

Post  Stayseekate Sat Jul 26, 2014 11:47 pm

Green light please Smile

Stayseekate

Back to top Go down

CIIT S03C42 cleaning Empty Re: CIIT S03C42 cleaning

Post  Doonge Sun Jul 27, 2014 3:50 am

CIIT S03C42 cleaning Green-light
Doonge
Doonge
Artisan
Artisan

Back to top Go down

Post  Stayseekate Sun Jul 27, 2014 7:13 am

Yay! Thanks! Oh yeah where do I get the Raws? Should I just go grab the photos on Naver? And what means or medium do I send it back? Should I use Gdrive?dropbox? Etc? Sorry kinda noob it's my first time to try helping do some cleaning :3

P.S.
Kudos for the Green Light image that was effort
Kinda made me nervous thinking what's the content of the image XD

Stayseekate

Back to top Go down

Post  Stayseekate Sun Jul 27, 2014 11:17 am

https://drive.google.com/folderview?id=0B1LKO34MVcAgVXBOdWhqaTRsSkk&usp=sharing

It's done! I hope it's okay :3 although some are crappy Neutral

Stayseekate

Back to top Go down

Post  Doonge Sun Jul 27, 2014 12:42 pm

It's irregular but I can work with it (strangely, some parts are well done, despite theorically difficult, and others it's like you didn't even try =p it's even blatant for some lines that were'nt redrawn at all -like some simple elliptical bubbles ^^).

Could you provide the cleans non merged? How did you do to take the RAWs in the end?

Thanks for the input ^^

If you are to pick another chapter however, I would advice you to take some time first checking which you can do wholesome. This chapter you've done is definitively not one of the easiest, especially at the end. Don't start a chapter without checking first the whole chapter and be sure you'll have no problem =p Some chapters are very straightforward and less treacherous than this one ^^